Birthday Loot

OK, first off, the best gift was all my friends, in our home, sharing my milestone.

Aww…

But seriously, folks. I got some awesome stuff 🙂

Benjamin Moore Home Color Bible

From K. She knows me… well. 🙂

Creative Cursing book

From H.

Creative Cursing book, inside

Hehe…

Wooden bowl made in India

Also from H. (Hey, see my dusty dirty table? Yep.) I love him!

St. Patrick religious medallions

From A… religious medallions from Dublin! I went through a big phase where I needed to buy a big lot of medallions from eBay, but couldn’t stomach the price tags. I’m still in that phase, but no longer obsessively scouring eBay. They’ll come to me… and they did!

Vintage AM/FM radio General Electric

Also from A. She ALSO knows me well! This looks so great perched atop our refinished Danish credenza

2 thoughts on “Birthday Loot

  1. Michelle says:

    First off, I love the Creative Cursing book. I think I’m pretty clever when it comes to my cursing but you never stop learning right?
    I could really entertain myself anywhere with that. Ho Chunk? Brilliant. 🙂

    • capellett says:

      Michelle, I know! There are even better ones, but I didn’t want to turn my blog into something it’s not 😉 I try to keep it (semi)clean!

Leave a Reply

