Inspiration: Wish wall

I’m digging the new blog over at IKEA Family Live, and LOVED this idea I just found as part of Prime’s story.

Prime, who lives in Berlin, created with girlfriend Luise a wish wall in their bedroom, filled with images of things they want for their future. “It keeps us focused,” he said.

I won’t be able to update this weekend, which is a total bummer – but as I move into my own new place with my own significant other, we just may put this fantastic wish wall idea to use 🙂

Leave a Reply

