Covet: Anthropologie sale items

While I was updating my address and requesting some new catalogs I’d fallen off the wagon with, I noticed Anthropologie was having a sale. Darnit! I’m really trying not to buy more things. But technically, if I mail ordered rather than popping into their Hyde Park shop, they would arrive post-move… Hm. 😉

Clockwise from upper left (all sale prices): Gothic Knob, $7.95; Daintree Half Apron, $14.95; Orquidea Creamer, $7.95; Inlaid Pearl Covers, $14.95; Casa Mila Bed, $999.95; Mariner’s Pendant, $199.95.

Leave a Reply

