Etsy: Gray goods for a gray morning

I’m feeling a little inexplicably down this morning. I hopped over to Etsy and found some recommendations on the front page in all hues of gray, and it inspired me to go huntin’ for other objects that might reflect my mood a bit more accurately than my usual favorites of sunny yellow, melon orange, and Pantone turqouise. The unexpected side effect is all these beautiful handmade gray goods lifted my mood a bit!

(left to right, all rows… image 1: KcSoapsNmore; image 2: BellaMiaDesign; image 3: ikabags; image 4: irenesuchocki; image 5: stacysdesigns88; image 6: econica; image 7: Shoogi; image 8: namolio)

Leave a Reply

